TEXAS
COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS FACILITIES

FACILITIES
 Bexar County SATF 1    M 100  Sylvia Gregoire
10975 Applewhite Rd.
San Antonio, TX  78224
Ph (210) 628-1808
Fax (210) 628-1087
sylvia.gregoire@bexar.org
 
  SATF 2     F 50
M 50     
Abel Salinas
6711 S. New Braunfels Ave.
Bldg. 518-Goyens Hall
San Antonio, TX  78223     
Ph (210) 531-7392
Fax (210) 628-1087
abel.salinas@bexar.org
 
   MIOF    F 15
M 45 
John Escalante
10975 Applewhite Rd.
San Antonio, TX  78224 
Ph (210) 628-1833
Fax (210) 628-6205
jescalante@bexar.org 
 
   ISF         M 50  Guadalupe Garza
10975 Applewhite Rd.
San Antonio, TX  78224 
Ph (210) 628-1115
Fax (210) 628-1766
guadalupe.garza@bexar.org 
 
 Bowie County SATF  F 100  Bob Long
141 Plaza West Road
Texarkana, TX  75501 
Ph (903) 832-2100
Fax (903) 824-2158
bob.long@txkusa.org 
 
 Burnet County ISF  M 54  Glen Gilmore
501 Coke St.
Burnet, TX  78611 
Ph (512) 756-7628
Fax (512) 756-4371
isf@tstar.net 
 
Cameron County RC  M 55  Juan Banda
531 South Iowa Ave.
Brownsville, TX  78520 
Ph (956) 546-4017
Fax (956) 544-0831
jabanda@co.cameron.tx.us 
 
 Cass County SATF

RC
(Combo)
M 20

M 52 
LeAnn Lee
100 County Road 1202
Maud, TX  75567 
 Ph (903) 585-2292
Fax (903) 585-5855
leann@netrc.org
 
 Collin County ISF

RC 
F 6
M 21

F 4
M 5 
Tom Marshall
4800 Community Blvd.
McKinney, TX  78071
Ph (972) 547-5790
Fax (972) 547-5073
tmarshall@co.collin.tx.us
 
 Dallas County

SATF

MIOF

F 90
M 206

F 30
M 30

Vonda Freeman
200 Green Rd.
Wilmer, TX  75172
Ph (972) 441-6160
Fax (972) 441-6310
dhale@dallascounty.org
 
 El Paso County CRTC
RSAT
M 100
M 18
Gustavo Gamez
3700 Mattox St.
El Paso, TX  79925
Ph (915) 772-8537
Fax (915) 775-2491
ggamez@co.el-paso.tx.us
 
   ISTF M 50 Gustavo Gamez
1650 Horizon Blvd. N
El Paso, TX  79927
Ph (915) 852-1505
Fax (915) 852-2672
ggamez@co.el-paso.tx.us
 
   RC F 20
M 70 
Luis Montes
3801 Mattox St.
El Paso, TX  79925
Ph (915) 779-6174
Fax (915) 778-8671
lmontes@co.el-paso.tx.us
 
 Gregg County  SATF M 56  Pete Weiss
523 South Suncamp Rd.
White Oak, TX  75693
Ph (903) 236-8422
Fax (903) 757-0967
melinda.wilson@co.gregg.tx.us
 
 Harris County    SATF-1   M 100 Samuel Smith
600 N. San Jacinto
Houston, TX  77002 
Ph (713) 368-2801
Fax (713) 368-2816
samuelsmith@csc.hctx.net 
 
  SATF-2  F 130  Kerry Nyquist
2310 1/2 Atascocita Rd
Humble, TX  77369 
Ph (281) 459-8009
Fax (281) 459 - 8079 
kerrynyquist@csc.hctx.net
 
   SATF-3 M 144   Kerry Nyquist
2310 1/2 Atascocita Rd
Humble, TX  77369 
 Ph (281) 459-8009
Fax (281) 459 - 8079 
kerrynyquist@csc.hctx.net
 
   SATF-4 M 200   Samuel Smith
600 N. San Jacinto
Houston, TX  77002
 Ph (713) 368-2801
Fax (713) 368-2816
samuelsmith@csc.hctx.net 
 
   ISF M 144  Richard Haynes
2310 1/2 Atascocita Rd
Humble, TX  77369 
 Ph (281) 459-8009
Fax (281) 459 - 8079 
kerrynyquist@csc.hctx.net
 
   MIOF M 70   Samuel Smith
600 N. San Jacinto
Houston, TX  77002 
 Ph (713) 368-2801
Fax (713) 368-2816
samuelsmith@csc.hctx.net
 
 Hidalgo County SATF  M 84
F 12
Rick Guerrero
P.O. Box 1109
Edinberg, TX  78540 
 Ph (956) 289-7410
Fax (956) 380-3324
ap181@hidalgococscd.com
 
   RC M 64  Robert Lizcano
1124 North M Road
Edinberg, TX 78539 
Ph (956) 381-0733
Fax (956) 380-2307
bc197@hidalgococscd.com
 
 Jefferson County RC  F 60  Amanda Black
145 South 11th Street
Beaumont, TX  77702 
Ph (409) 833-2391
Fax (409) 832-3855
ablack@co.jefferson.tx.us 
 
 Lavaca County ISF  M 60  Keith Garner
4024 FM 794
Gonzales, TX  78629 
Ph (830) 672-3622
Fax (830) 672-6705
kgarner1971@yahoo.com
 
 Liberty County ISF  M 24  Jim Teel
P.O. Box 1439
Liberty, TX 77575 
Ph (936) 336-4553x239
Fax (936) 336-4549
super3@libertycscd.com 
 
 Lubbock County CRTC  M 168  Val Williams
3501 N. Holly Avenue
Lubbock, TX  79403 
Ph (806) 765-3300
Fax (806) 765-3399
val.williams@lubbockcrtc.com 
 
 Midland County CRTC  M 50  Felipa Cordero
215 W. Industrial (Box 3471)
Midland, TX  79701 
Ph (432) 688-4101
Fax (432) 688-4953
CFM036@midlandcscd.org 
 
 Montgomery County SATF 
M 64 
Tamra McGuffey
115 Business Park Drive
Willis, TX  77378 
 Ph (936) 856-3315
Fax (936) 760-6965
mcguffeyt@mcdcsc.org
 
Nueces County SATF M 104
F 20
Diana Amaya
745 North Padre Island Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX  78406 
Ph (361) 289-4242
Fax (361) 289-4286
diana.amaya@co.nueces.tx.us 
 
 Rusk County SATF  M 50
F 20 
Lois Philpot
P.O. Box 580
Overton, TX  75684 
Ph (903) 834-6102
Fax (903) 834-6107
loisnttc@embarqmail.com
 
 San Patricio County SATF 

RC
M 15
F 5 

M 39
F 11
Kiwana Patterson
800 North Vineyard
Sinton, TX  78387 
Ph (361) 364-4323
Fax (361) 364-2768
kpatterson@sanpatriciococscd.org 
 
 Taylor County RC  M 40
F 20 
Lindy Heard
11133 S. 27th Street
Abilene, TX  79602 
Ph (325) 691-7407
Fax (325) 691-7470
lheard@taylorcscd.org 
 
 Terry County CRTC  M 50  David Chasteen
613 E. Bynum
Brownfield, TX  79316 
Ph (806) 637-6677
Fax (806) 637-2136
ccfdir@dtnspeed.net 
 
 Tom Green County CRTC-1  M 50  Frank Tipton
3262 N. Hwy 277
San Angelo, TX  76905 
Ph (325) 486-1868
Fax (325) 486-8609
frankt@conchovalleycscd.org 
 
   CRTC-2 F 60  Rachel Cyphers
3398 McGill Blvd.
San Angelo, TX  76905 
Ph (325) 655-7585
Fax (325) 657-8485
frankt@conchovalleycscd.org
 
 Travis County SATF  M 76
F 24 
Romie Galica
3404 South FM 973
Del Valle, TX  78617 
Ph (512) 854-3130
Fax (512) 247-5567
romie.galica@co.travis.tx.us 
 
 Uvalde County CRTC  M 80
F 20 
Steve Dishman
401 East Front Street
Uvalde, TX  78801 
Ph (830) 278-1168
Fax (830) 278-1168
steved1168@sbcglobal.net 
 
 Williamson County SATF  M 68
F 32 
Kay Baker
601 Alligator St.
Granger, TX  76530 
Ph (512) 943-1211
Fax (512) 943-1210
kbaker@adultprobation.net
 
           
           
           
           
Web Hosting Companies